MU KAIMAS S18 X100 OPENING OCT 20

Oyun: MU Online

Küresel Sıralama: #12 | MU Online Sıra: #8 | Ülke: Lithuania | Oy | Siteyi ziyaret et


Hakkında

MU KAIMAS PREMIUM SEASON 18 PREMIUM X100 SERVER - GRAND OPENING OCTOBER 20 - PREMIUM SERVER FILES - CUSTOM FEATURES BOSSES ITEMS - BALANCED CLASSES - STABLE SERVER FILES - FRIENDLY GMS - WARZONE SERVER X100 - COME AND BE THE BEST PLAYER

Mu-kaimas is Premium Mu Online project which offers you Season 18 custom servers. This is private server and there are custom features bosses, items, quests in it. Mu-kaimas files are premium and fully balanced from PVE to PVP and we work everyday on updates, fixes and new features. This is one of interesting X100 server rates which makes long and interesting game. Our main mission is to give you quality, competetive and interesting game. There is no webshop and x shop are limited as well. More information about configs, boss spawn times in guide list. X100 server grand opening in OCTOBER 20 18:00 server time! Grand opening time: 2023-10-20 6:00 PM (GMT+3) Lithuania time: 2023-10-20 6:00 PM (GMT+3) United kingdom time: 2023-10-20 4:00 PM (GMT+1) Poland time: 2023-10-20 5:00 PM (GMT+2) Vietnam time: 2023-10-20 10:00 PM (GMT+7) United States time: 2023-10-20 11:00 AM (GMT-4)






Ters giden birşey mi var ? Bu oyunu rapor et